Advanced PRF

Why Choukroun's  A-PRF™ ?

Many recent studies have shown the interest and potential of white cells in the inflammatory cascade, as a corollary, a prominent action in the early days of stimulation of osseo-progenitor cells. (Omar & Thomsen, Biomaterials, 2012, Kawazoe T, Cell. Transplant 2012)

It was therefore natural to try to capture the whole amount of monocytes in the PRF, to make it more active in stimulating bone grafts, but also to turn to a more rapid transformation of monocytes into macrophages to increase the effect bone stimulation.

This is done with the A-PRF™ or Advanced-PRF™.

 The whole protocol changes !

The tubes, the centrifuge rpm and time of spin.

The first results of our research, conducted at the Laboratory of Clarion Research Group, Pennsylvania University (USA) and Repair-Lab, Institute of Pathology, Johannes Gutenberg University, Mainz (Germany) show a release of BMP-2 (Bone Morphogenetic Protein), and BMP-7. These studies also show a greater release of VEGF. Obviously, this release is from the monocytes.

A specific tube that was developed following our scientific research and certified as Medical Device is the tube A-PRF™ +.  

This tube is the only authorized at this moment. Conventional tubes being used far tubes for laboratory tests and now non-regulatory. The tube A-PRF™ + is now available in sterile packed (May, 2013)

The first clinical data and results are very exciting!
Many scientific studies are underway: The results will be published shortly. But the presence of BMP in sufficient quantity, already provides the A-PRF ™ a future by providing practitioners with a very powerful product for bone reconstruction and a still affordable

Education: The knowledge level of the teachers is not always at a good level. Dr Choukroun has already launched the concept of the PRF and A-PRF label education. This label is given to all practitioners who wish to be updated and to acquire the necessary knowledge to provide high quality education. Contact us to get the label.

 Indications :

Sinus lift Implants
Bone grafting Healing
Periodontology Extractions

    

En cours de réalisation...

Pour plus d'information,
contactez-nous en cliquant ici

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

PRF Platelet Rich Fibrin

Newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter and receive exclusive offers!

Follow us

Contact

Do you have questions ?

Our advisors are at your service to guide you in your choices.

Process for PRF

49, rue Gioffredo
06000 NICE • FRANCE

 

Sales Terms

Legislation

Legal disclaimer

PRF

Publications

Videos

Get your equipment

Blog

Contact

In progress ...

For more information,
contact us by clicking here

Advanced PRF

Pourquoi le Choukroun’s  A-PRF™ ?

De nombreux travaux récents ont montré l’intérêt et la potentialité des cellules blanches dans les phénomènes inflammatoires, avec comme corollaire, une action prépondérante dans les premiers temps de stimulation des cellules ostéoprogénitrices. (Omar &Thomsen, Biomaterials 2012, KAWAZOE T.  Cell Transplant. 2012 )

Il était donc normal d’essayer de capter plus de monocytes dans le PRF, afin de le rendre plus actif dans la stimulation des greffes osseuses, mais également de les tourner vers une transformation plus rapide des Monocytes en macrophages afin d’augmenter l’effet de stimulation osseuse.

C’est chose faite avec le A-PRF™ ou Advanced-PRF™.

 Tout le protocole change !

le tube, la vitesse de centrifugation et le temps de centrifugation.

Les premiers résultats de nos recherches, réalisés au Laboratoire de Clarion Research Group, Pennsylvany university (USA)  et au Repair-Lab, Institute of Pathology, Johannes Gutenberg University, Mainz (Allemagne) montrent un relargage de BMP-2 (Bone Morphogenetic Protein) ,BMP- 4 et BMP-7. Ces recherches montrent également une libération  plus importante de VEGF.

Le tube spécifique qui a été mis au point à la suite de nos recherches scientifiques et certifié en tant que DM est le tube A-PRF™ +.  

Ce tube est le seul autorisé à l’heure actuelle. Les tubes classiques utilisés jusqu’à présent étant des tubes pour analyses biologiques et maintenant non règlementaires. Le tube A-PRF™ + est dorénavant disponible en emballage unitaire stérile (depuis mai 2013)

De nombreuses études scientifiques sont en cours : Les résultats seront publiés prochainement. Mais la présence de BMP en quantité suffisante, assure déjà au A-PRF™ un avenir certain,  mettant à disposition des praticiens un produit très puissant pour la reconstruction osseuse et à un prix toujours aussi abordable .

 Indications :

Comblements sinusiens Implantologie
Greffes osseuses Cicatrisation
Parodontologie Extraction

    

En cours de réalisation...

Pour plus d'information,
contactez-nous en cliquant ici

Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.

PRF Platelet Rich Fibrin

Newsletter

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter pour recevoir des offres exclusives !

Nous suivre

Contact

Avez-vous des questions ?

Nos conseillers sont à votre service pour vous guider dans vos choix.

Process for PRF

49, rue Gioffredo
06000 NICE • FRANCE

 

Conditions de vente

Législation

Mentions légales

PRF

Publications

Vidéos

S’équiper

Blog

Contact

En cours de réalisation...

Pour plus d'informations,
contactez-nous en cliquant ici